Board of Trustees FY 2011

2011 Board of Trustees

Back Row Left to Right: Sage Chase, Beverly Payne, Patricia Tilley
Standing Left to Right: Bruce King, Celeste Cook, Chris Cundey, Steve Jordan, MD, Jane Rastallis, Susan Reeves, Anne Holmes, Lori Richer, MD, John Robb, MD, David Marshall, Bill Helm
Not pictured: John Butterly, MD, Peter Hager, Eileen Kirk, MD

Board of Trustees: FY 2012



G. William Helm, Jr.

John F. Robb, MD

Patricia Tilley

David Marshall

President & CEO
Bruce P. King



John R. Butterly, MD
Sage Chase
Celeste Cook
Stanley I. Cundey, Jr. (Chris)
John C. Ferries
Peter E. Hager
Anne B. Holmes
Stephen Jordan, MD

Eileen Kirk, MD
Bev S. Payne
Jane Rastallis
Susan A. Reeves
Robert M. Rex
Lori D. Richer, MD (ex officio)
John F. Robb, MD

Change Text Size A A A