Board of Trustees FY 2010

2010 Board of Trustees

Seated Left to Right: David Marshall, Patricia Tilley, G. William, Helm, Jr.
Standing Left to Right: Bruce King, Bob Rex, Anne Holmes, Jane Rastallis, John Butterly, Sage Chase, Chris Cundey, Susan Reeves, John Ferries. Bev Payne, Peter Hager, Eileen Kirk, MD, Stephen Jordan, MD, Tanya Wilkie, John Robb, MD, Dudley Smith
Not pictured: Celeste Cook

Board of Trustees: FY 2011



G. William Helm, Jr.

John F. Robb, MD

Patricia Tilley

David Marshall

President & CEO
Bruce P. King



John R. Butterly, MD
Sage Chase
Celeste Cook
Stanley I. Cundey, Jr. (Chris)
John C. Ferries
Peter E. Hager
Anne B. Holmes
Stephen Jordan, MD

Eileen Kirk, MD
Bev S. Payne
Jane Rastallis
Susan A. Reeves
Robert M. Rex
Lori D. Richer, MD (ex officio)
John F. Robb, MD

Change Text Size A A A